Learn how to create a free and easy Giving Tuesday campaign today!

Race Listings in Minnesota

Race Name Date Location
Sat 12/4/21 -
Mon 2/21/22
Saint Paul, MN US
55106
Tue 11/30/21 -
Tue 12/7/21
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Fri 12/10/21 -
Sun 3/13/22
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Fri 12/10/21 -
Sun 3/13/22
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Sat 1/1/22 Mora, MN US
55051
Mon 1/3/22 -
Wed 3/9/22
Duluth, MN US
55803
Sat 1/15/22 Minneapolis, MN US
55422
City of Lakes Loppet Winter Festival
37K 20K 10K 3K 5K 1.5K 33K
Fri 2/4/22 -
Sun 2/6/22
Minneapolis, MN US
55405
Vasaloppet USA 50th
45K 42K 21K 32K 14K
Sat 2/12/22 -
Sun 2/13/22
Mora, MN US
55051
Mon 11/29/21 -
Thu 3/3/22
Saint Paul, MN US
55106
Sat 3/5/22 Biwabik, MN US
55708
Mon 4/12/21 -
Thu 3/31/22
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Thu 10/14/21 -
Thu 4/14/22
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Mon 9/6/21 -
Mon 11/28/22
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Mon 4/12/21 -
Sun 8/31/21
Minneapolis, MN US
55422
Page 1 of 1
1

Customer Spotlight

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.