SkiSignUp

Help
ShowHide

Find a Race

to
from

Race Listings

  • Park City

    DATE: Wednesday 9/20/17 - Sunday 11/26/17

    LOCATION: Park City Mountain Resort, UT US 84060

  • NHARA

    DATE: Thursday 2/2/17 - Sunday 10/1/17

    LOCATION: Campton, NH US 03223

  • K1

    DATE: Friday 1/5/18 - Saturday 1/6/18

    LOCATION: killington, VT US 42309

  • Sugarbush

    DATE: Friday 1/19/18 - Sunday 1/21/18

    LOCATION: Warren, VT US 05674

  • "The Beast" @ Berkshire East

    DATE: Saturday 1/20/18

    LOCATION: Charlemont, MA US 01339

  • PCNSA 5th Annual Taste of Trails

    DATE: Saturday 1/27/18

    LOCATION: Cody, WY US 82414

    DISTANCE: 3 Miles

  • K2

    DATE: Friday 2/23/18 - Sunday 2/25/18

    LOCATION: killngton, VT US 05751

  • Pinnacle Ski & Sport Apre's Ski Party

    LOCATION: Stamford, CT US 06901

  • Pinnacle Ski & Sports Club

    DATE: Saturday 5/20/17 - Thursday 5/31/18

    LOCATION: new rochelle, NY US 10801

  • Pinnacle Ski & Sports Club

    Hi Scrapper!

    DATE: Monday 9/25/17

    LOCATION: Moorestown, NJ US 08009

Page 1 of 1
1
E-Mail
From Our Blog:
Sep 21st, 2017
The Risks of Declining Registrations

There was a recent article on Bloomberg News suggesting that the next financial crisis could start in Silicon Valley and “Fintech”. Fintech is a broad term, but touches all races who use online registration with the movement of over $1 Billion per year thru the 100 or so race registration systems. Here are some of … Continue reading "The Risks of Declining Registrations"

Sep 21st, 2017
Child Privacy

To protect the data the races who use as as their online registration platform, we have made some updates to your race, event and club websites to better protect the online privacy of children, particularly those under the age of 13. Our updates are designed with the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Rule (“COPPA”) in mind and … Continue reading "Child Privacy"